Print this page

Friends Board of Directors

Friends of the Haven Board Members

Haven Board of Directors
Bill Winn, President
Cecelia Mascarenas
Dr. Ingrid Binswanger
Bob Bardwell
Donna Good
 Mike Guthrie
 Delia Valentine

Haven Honorary Advisory Board
Michele Bloom, Retired, Dean of the Women’s College at DU
Carol Boigon, Denver City Council
Eileen Byrne, Retired, Managing Director BlackRock Capital
Juanita Chacon, Real Estate and
Various City of Denver leadership positions
 Roger Cisneros, Retired, Denver District Court Judge
 Cynthia Jones, CH2M Hill
Anna Jo Haynes, Mile High Montessori
Maureen Keller, Supporter and Volunteer at the Haven
Dottie Lamm, Former Colorado First Lady
Pamela Mackey, Haddon, Morgan, Foreman, P.C.
Brad Martin, Sr. VP Business Banking, Vectra Bank
Peter Monroe, Monroe & Newell, Engineers
Peggy Montaño, Trout, Raley, Montaño, Witwer & Freeman, P.C.
Mary Nice, Supporter
Christine Staberg, Capstone Group, LLC
Dave Stadolnik, Engineering Manager, Amgen
Beat Steiner, Holland & Hart
Harold Tyber, Supporter
Bob Wing, Founding Partner, PC Pinpoint
Beth Wood, Supporter and Volunteer at the Haven



Previous page: Friends of the Haven
Next page: Bill Winn